Lene Kaaberbøl & Agnete Friis
[1960- & 1974-]
Nina Borg, a Red Cross nurse in Copenhagen, Denmark:

Drengen i kufferten (2008)
The Boy in the Suitcase [2011] [review]
Finalist 2012 Barry Award for Best First Novel

Et stille umærkeligt drab (2010) [A Quiet Unnoticed Killing]
Invisible Murder [2012] [review]

Nattergalens død (2011)
Death of a Nightingale [2013]

Den betænksomme morder (2013)
The Considerate Killer [2016]

Written by Lene Kaaberbøl
Madeleine Karno and her father Dr. Albert Karno in 1890s Varbourg, France:

Kadaverdoktoren (2010)
Doctor Death [2015] [review]

Det levende kød (2013)
A Lady in Shadows [2017]

Written by Agnete Friis

Blitz (2015)
What My Body Remembers [2017]

Sommeren med Ellen (2017)
The Summer of Ellen [2019]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle