Lee Jackson
Lee Matthew Jackson
Decimus Webb, a Scotland Yard inspector in 1870s London, England:

A Metropolitan Murder (2004)

The Welfare of the Dead (2005)

The Last Pleasure Garden (2006)

Sarah Tanner, the proprietor of the Dining and Coffee Rooms and amateur sleuth, in 1850s London, England:

A Most Dangerous Woman (2007)

The Mesmerist’s Apprentice (2008)
[written as L.M. Jackson]


London Dust (2003)
Finalist 2003 Historical Dagger Award

The Diary of a Murder (2011)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle