Domini Highsmith
Father Simeon, a priest, and Elvira, a nurse, in late 12th century East Yorkshire, England:

Keeper at the Shrine (1994)

Guardian at the Gate (1995)

Master of the Keys (1996)

Other fiction:

Frankie (1990)

Mammy’s Boy (1991)

Leonora (1992)

Lukan (1993)

Written as Domini Wiles
Non-series thrillers:

Death Flight (1977)

Skin Deep (1978)

The Betrayer (1979)

Pay-Off (1982)

X Factor (1983)

Written as Amy Van Hassen
Non-series thriller:

Menace (1981)