Alex Grecian
Alexander Grecian
Inspector Walter Day and Sergeant Nevil Hammersmith, of the Scotland Yard Murder Squad, in 1890s London, England:

The Yard (2012) [review]
Finalist 2013 Barry Award for Best First Novel

The Black Country (2013) [review]
Finalist 2014 Dilys Award

The Devil’s Workshop (2014)

The Harvest Man (2015)

Lost and Gone Forever (2016)

The Proof graphic novel series, starring John (Proof) Prufock, a sasquatch special agent [written with Riley Rossmo & Tyler Jenkins]:

Goatsucker (2008)

The Company of Men (2008)

Thunderbirds Are Go! (2009)

Julia (2010)

Blue Fairies (2010)

Endangered (2011)


Saint of Wolves and Butchers (2018)
APA: The Wolf (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle