Ann Granger
Patricia Ann Granger
Alan Markby, a detective inspector, and Meredith Mitchell, a Foreign Service officer, in the Cotswolds, England:

Say It with Poison (1991)

A Season for Murder (1991)

Cold in the Earth (1992)

Murder Among Us (1992)

Where Old Bones Lie (1993)

Flowers for His Funeral (1994)

A Fine Place for Death (1994)

Candle for a Corpse (1995)

A Touch of Mortality (1996)

A Word After Dying (1996)

Call the Dead Again (1998)

Beneath These Stones (1999)

Shades of Murder (2000)

A Restless Evil (2002)

That Way Murder Lies (2004)

Fran Varady, an out-of-work actress turned private investigator, in London, England:

Asking for Trouble (1996)

Keeping Bad Company (1997)

Running Scared (1998)

Risking It All (2001)

Watching Out (2003)

Mixing with Murder (2005)

Rattling the Bones (2007)

Lizzie Martin, a companion to a wealthy widow, and her beau, Inspector Benjamin Ross, in 1860s London, England:

A Rare Interest in Corpses (2006)
APA: The Companion (2007)

A Mortal Curiosity (2008)

A Better Quality of Murder (2010)

A Particular Eye for Villainy (2012)

The Testimony of the Hanged Man (2014)

The Dead Woman of Deptford (2016)

Jess Campbell, a police inspector, and Ian Carter, the new superintendent, in the Cotswolds, England:

Mud, Muck and Dead Things (2009)

Rack, Ruin and Murder (2011)

Bricks and Mortality (2013)

Dead in the Water (2015)

Rooted In Evil (2017)

An Unfinished Murder (UK due July 12, 2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle