C.M. Gleason
Colleen Gleason Schulte
The Marina Alexander adventures of international intrigue and lost treasures:

Siberian Treasure (2011)

Amazon Roulette (2015)

The Lincoln’s White House mysteries, set in 1861 Washington, DC:

Murder in the Lincoln White House (2017)

Murder in the Oval Library (2018)

Murder at the Capitol (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle