Damon Galgut
Non-series literary thrillers and crime novels, set mostly in South Africa:

A Sinless Season (1985)

The Quarry (1995)

The Good Doctor (2003)

The Impostor (2008)

Other fiction:

Small Circle of Beings (1988) [SS]

The Beautiful Screaming of Pigs (1991)

In a Strange Room (2010)

Arctic Summer (2014)
[novelized bio of E.M.Forster]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle