Mark Frost
Mark C. Frost
Arthur Conan Doyle, a doctor, author, and student of the paranormal, in late 19th century London, England:

The List of Seven (1993)
Finalist 1994 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Six Messiahs (1995)


The Second Objective (2007)

Written as Eric Bowman

Before I Wake (1997)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle