Shelley Freydont
Lindy Haggerty, a rehearsal director and retired dancer, in New Jersey:

Backstage Murder (1999)

High Seas Murder (2000)

Midsummer Murder (2001)

Halloween Murder (2002)

A Merry Little Murder (2003)

Katie McDonald, a mathematician and Sudoku whiz who returns to her hometown of Granville, New Hampshire:

The Sudoku Murder (2007)

Sudden Death Sudoku (2008)

Serial Killer Sudoku (2009)

Liv Montgomery, a burned out New York City event planner, moving to a small lakeside town in rural New York, in the Celebration Bay series:

Foul Play at the Fair (2012)

Silent Knife (2013)

Independence Slay (2014)

Trick or Deceit (2015)

Deanna Randolph, a headstrong heiress, in 1890s Newport, Rhode Island, in the Newport Gilded Age series:

A Gilded Grave (2015) [review]
Finalist 2016 Macavity Award for Best Historical Mystery

A Golden Cage (2016)

Written as Shelley Noble
Lady Dunbridge, a widow turned sleuth in turn-of-the-20th-century New York City:

Ask Me No Questions (2018)

Tell Me No Lies (2019)

A Resolution at Midnight (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle