Terence Faherty
Owen Keane, an ex-seminarian and law firm researcher, in Boston, Massachusetts:

Deadstick (1991)
Finalist 1992 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Live To Regret (1992)

The Lost Keats (1993) [prequel]

Die Dreaming (1994)

Prove the Nameless (1996)

The Ordained (1998)

Orion Rising (1999)

The Confessions of Owen Keane [SS and novella] (2005)

Eastward in Eden (2013)

Scott Elliott, a 1940s failed actor turned PI, in Hollywood, California:

Kill Me Again (1996)

Come Back Dead (1997)
1998 Shamus Award for Best Novel

Raise the Devil (2000)

In a Teapot (2005)
Finalist 2006 Dilys Award
Finalist 2006 Shamus Award for Best Novel

The Hollywood Op (2011) [SS]

Dance in the Dark (2011)

Play a Cold Hand (2017)
Finalist 2018 Shamus Award for Best Paperback


The Quiet Woman (2014)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle