Nelson DeMille
Joe Ryker, a NYPD homicide detective in New York City1:

The Sniper2 (1974)

The Hammer of God2 (1974)

The Agent of Death (1975)

Joe Keller, a NYPD homicide detective in New York City3:

The Smack Man (1975)

The Cannibal (1975)

The Night of the Phoenix (1975)

John Sutter, a tax attorney:

The Gold Coast (1990)

The Gate House (2008)

Paul Brenner, a Vietnam combat veteran:

The General’s Daughter (1992)

Up Country (2002)

John Corey, an NYPD detective in Long Island, New York:

Plum Island (1997)

The Lion’s Game (2000)

Night Fall (2004)

Wild Fire (2006)

The Lion (2010)

The Panther (2012)

Radiant Angel (2015)

The Maze (2022)


By the Rivers of Babylon (1978)

Mayday (1979)
[written with Thomas H. Block]

Cathedral (1981)

The Talbot Odyssey (1984)

Word of Honor (1985)

The Charm School (1988)

Spencerville (1994)

The Quest (2013)

The Cuban Affair (2017)

The Deserter (2019)
[written with Alex DeMille]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle