Shirley Damsgaard
Ophelia Jensen, a reluctant witch who is a librarian, and her grandmother Abby, in a small town in Iowa:

Witch Way to Murder (2005)
Finalist 2005 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Charmed to Death (2006)

The Trouble with Witches (2006)

Witch Hunt (2007)

The Witch Is Dead (2007)

The Witch’s Grave (2008)

The Seventh Witch (2010)

Written as Jess McConkey

Love Lies Bleeding (2011)

The Widows of Braxton County (2013)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle