Joanna Challis
Daphne du Maurier, a young aspiring author in 1920s Cornwall, England:

Murder on the Cliffs (2009)

Peril at Somner House (2010)

The Villa of Death (2011)

Non-series romantic suspense:

The Secret of the Phoenix (2002)

Silverthorn (2003)

The Pendragon Legacy (2004)

Eye of the Serpent (2006)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle