Jane Casey
Jane E. Casey
Maeve Kerrigan, an ambitious young detective constable, in London, England:

The Burning (2010)

The Reckoning (2011) [review]
Finalist 2013 Mary Higgins Clark Award

The Last Girl (2012)

The Stranger You Know (2013)
2015 Mary Higgins Clark Award

The Kill (2014)

After the Fire (2015)

Let the Dead Speak (2017)

Cruel Acts (2020)
Finalist 2020 Ned Kelly Award for International Crime Fiction

The Cutting Place (2020)

Jess Tennant, a 16-year old sleuth in Port Sentinal, England [YA]:

How To Fall (2013)

Bet Your Life (2014)

Hide and Seek (2015)


The Missing (2010)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle