Carole Buggé
Claire Rawlings, a book editor with a 12-year-old ward, in New York City:

Who Killed Blanche Dubois? (1999)

Who Killed Dorian Gray? (2000)

Who Killed Mona Lisa? (2001)

Sherlock Holmes, a detective in London, England:

The Star of India (1998)

The Haunting of Torre Abbey (2000)

Written as C.E. Lawrence

Lee Campbell, a criminal profiler with the NYPD, in New York City:

Silent Screams (2009)

Silent Victim (2010)

Silent Kills (2011)

Silent Slaughter (2012)


Written as Carole Lawrence

Ian Hamilton, a detective inspector in late 19th century Edinburgh, Scotland:

Edinburgh Twilight (2017)

Edinburgh Dusk (2018)

Edinburgh Midnight (2020) 


Cleopatra’s Dagger (2022)


Written as Elizabeth Blake

The Jane Austen Society in Kirkbymoorside, North Yorkshire, England:

Pride, Prejudice & Poison (2019)

Death and Sensibility (2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle