Leigh Brackett
Leigh Douglass Brackett Hamilton
Non-series crime fiction:

No Good from a Corpse (1944)
APA: No Good from a Corpse (1998) [novel with SS]

Stranger at Home (1946)
[ghost written for George Sanders]

The Tiger Among Us (1957)
APA: Fear No Evil (1960)
APA: 13 West Street (1962)

An Eye for an Eye (1957)

Silent Partner (1969)

The Eric John Stark sci-fi series:

Black Amazon of Mars (1951) [novella]

The Secret of Sinharat (1964)

People of the Talisman (1964)

The Ginger Star1 (1974)

The Hounds of Skaith1 (1974)

The Reavers of Skaith1 (1976)

Eric John Stark: Outlaw of Mars (1982)

Other science fiction:

Shadow over Mars: A New and Original Novel of Martian Adventure (1951)
APA: The Nemesis from Terra (1961)

The Starmen (1952)
APA: The Galactic Breed (1955) [abridged]
APA: Starmen of Llyrids (1976)

The Sword of Rhiannon (1953)

The Big Jump (1955)

The Long Tomorrow (1955)

Alpha Centauri—or Die! (1963)

The Coming of the Terrans (1967) [SS]

The Halfling: And Other Stories (1973) [SS]

The Best of Leigh Brackett (1977) [SS]

Martian Quest: The Early Brackett (2002) [SS]


Rio Bravo (1959) [screenplay novelization]

Follow the Free Wind (1963)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle