William D. Blankenship
Kay Williams, an international antiques dealer based in Connecticut::

The Time of the Cricket: A Novel of Classic Mayhem in Modern Tokyo (1995)

The Time of the Wolf (1998)


The Helix File (1972)

The Programmed Man (1973)

The Leavenworth Irregulars (1974)

Tiger Ten (1976)

Brotherly Love (1981)

Blood Stripe (1987)

The Ghost of Silicon Valley (2000)

Other fiction:

Yukon Gold (1977)

Daisy on Wheels (2008) [YA]
[written as Bill Blankenship]

Mark Twain and the Hanging Judge (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle