Kenneth Benton
Peter Craig, a British Diplomatic Corps Overseas Police Advisor:

Twenty-Fourth Level (1969)

Sole Agent (1970)

Spy in Chancery (1972)

Craig and the Jaguar (1973)

Craig and the Midas Touch (1975)

Craig and the Tunisian Tangle (1974)


Death on the Appian Way (1974)

A Single Monstrous Act (1976)

The Red Hen Conspiracy (1977)

Time for Murder1 (1985)

Greek Fire1 (1985)

Other fiction:

Ward of Caesar: The Making of a King (1986)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle