Lin Anderson
Dr. Rhona MacLeod, a forensic scientist in Glasgow, Scotland:

Driftnet (2003)

Torch (2004)

Deadly Code (2005)

Dark Flight (2007)

Easy Kill (2008)

Final Cut (2009)

The Reborn (2010)

Picture Her Dead (2011)

Paths of the Dead (2014)

The Special Dead (2015)

None But the Dead (2016)

Patrick de Courvoisier, a private detective and his dog Oscar, living on a converted gunboat, in Cannes, France:

The Case of the Black Pearl (2014)

The Case of The Missing Madonna (2015)


The Snake House (2012) [ebook]



Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle